NCCGA Past National Champions

Nationals are held at the conclusion of each semester at prestigious courses for the top non-varsity college club teams. Fall 2021 Nationals were held in Hilton Head, SC at the world famous Palmetto Dunes Resort. Both National Championship and National Invitational Champions receive automatic bids to the Spring 2022 National Championship in Hot Springs, AR!


IMG_5403 (1)
Fall 2021 Championship - Palmetto Dunes
Team Champions: University of Cincinnati
Individual Champion: Adam Garski, University of Northern Iowa
Fall  2021 Invitational - Palmetto Dunes
Team Champion: Florida State University
Individual Champion: Reid Taylor, University of Illinois
IMG_0734 (3)
Spring 2021 Championship - Atlantic City
Team Champions: Campbell University
Individual Champion: Shea Wolfle, Campbell
red jacket nccga
Spring 2021 Invitational - Cancelled due to COVID



Homepage image Clemson
Spring 2019 Championship - Birck Boilermaker Golf Complex
Team Champions: Clemson University
Individual Champion: Andrew Stineman, Notre Dame
Xavier Inv. winners
Spring 2019 Invitational - The Trophy Club
Team Champion: Xavier University
Individual Champion: Cameron Bullman, Liberty University
Clemson NCCGA National champions
Fall 2019 Championship - WinStar Resort
Team Champions: Clemson University
Individual Champion: Jacob Kuchta, Virginia
Texas NCCGA Invitational winners
Fall  2019 Invitational - Dornick Hills CC
Team Champion: University of Texas
Individual Champion: Jack Barber, Stanford


GAA-Myrtle National Champions (1)
Fall 2018 Championship - Barefoot Resort
Team Champions: GAA - Myrtle Beach
Individual Champion: Ian Martin, Michigan
Nebraska Invitational (2)
Fall  2018 Invitational - Barefoot Resort
Team Champion: University of Nebraksa
Individual Champion: Dane Reinhardt, Creighton University
Grand Canyon University Spring 2018 National Champions
Spring 2018 Championship - Norwood Hills Country Club
Team Champions: Grand Canyon University
Individual Champion: Jordan Yamamoto, Missouri
Untitled design (4)
Spring 2018 Invitational - Bogey Hills Country Club
Team Champion: Miami University
Individual Champion: Matthew Vona, Robert Morris University


Spring 2017 - Hot Springs
Team Champions: University of Georgia
Individual Champion: Dillon Eaton, Missouri
ASU NCCGA National Champions
Fall 2017 - Paiute Golf Resort
National Championship Team Co-Champion: Arizona State University
Individual Champion: Michael Hodgins, University of Florida
University of Minnesota 2017 fall national championship
Fall 2017 - Paiute Golf Resort
National Championship Team Co-Champions: University of Minnesota
Clemson Club Golf NCCGA Nationals
Fall 2017 - Paiute Golf Resort
National Invitational Team Champion: Clemson University
Individual Champion: Brian Blessing, Golf Academy of America- Carlsbad


University of South Carolina wins the Spring 2016 NCCGA National Championship
Spring 2016 - Resort at Glade Springs
Team Champions: University of South Carolina
Individual Champion: Zac Lewis, NC State
Fall 2016 - Walt Disney World
Team Champions: University of Georgia
Individual Champion: Tyler Ware, Texas State


UF team championship
Spring 2015 - Bryan Park
Team Champions: University of Florida
Individual Champion: Josh Heinze, Michigan State
Texas Longhorns Club Golf college golf rankings
Fall 2015 - TPC San Antonio
Team Champions: University of Texas
Individual Champion: Austin Havens, Illinois State


Baylor University are National champions
Spring 2014 - Crystal Springs
Team Champions: Baylor University
Individual Champion: Mason Short, West Virginia
NCCGA Co National Championship
Fall 2014 - Dancing Rabbit
Team Champions: Clemson and Missouri
Individual Champion: Corey Stamper, Clemson


Eastern Tennesse State University - National Club Golf Champions
Spring 2013 - Kamden Course at Purdue
Champions: East Tennessee University
Michigan Team
Fall 2013 - Barefoot Resort
Champions: The University of Michigan


East Tennessee State University 2012
Spring 2012 - The Homestead Cascades Course
Champions: East Tennessee University
East Carolina State University 2012
Fall 2012 - Sea Island Seaside Course
Champions: East Carolina University