Boston Golf Beanpot

Past Champions

2014 Champion: Boston College
2015 Champion: Boston University
2016 Champion: Northeastern
2017 Champion: ?

The Beanpot

The Beanpot
Each fall students from Boston University, Boston College, Northeastern University and Harvard get together to see which campus has the best golfers. This event is open to any active college students at one of the Beanpot schools.

The 2017 Beanpot Tournament will be hosted at Bookline Golf Course again in Brookline, MA on October 8, 2017.

Boston University wins the Beanpot
Boston University
Boston College Club Golf
Boston College
Northeatern Huskies, 2016 Beanpot Champions
Northeastern University
Harvard MBA Golfers
Harvard University